Proloquo2Go 4.1 with full Spanish and bilingual support is now available!

This offer for Proloquo2Go 50% discount will only be available until Friday, October 2 11:00 CEST (5am EDT, 2am PDT, 19:00 AEST)

This discount is for everyone, even if you do not speak Spanish.

Buy Now and Save $125 (US)


Click on image above to download from the app store.